Дүйсенбi | 14 қаңтар, 2019 ж.

Library

Library

Директор

The College library is an integral part of the college.It helps, orients students to the basics of learning. Promotes active participation in educational work. It awakens children's love for the book, satisfies their taste for reading. Forms a new team of students who are passionate about reading.
The college library has been serving readers since 2006. The modern library of the college-the information resource of the college promotes the wide use of information technologies in the educational process. A responsible attitude to this matter is the main task and requirement of a modern library. Since 2018, the library has launched the distribution of Internet over Wi-fi. The college operates the kgtk website. A special library web page is open on the site. On the web page, you can find all the information about the library.

In the electronic reading room, you can prepare for the classes of students and teachers and take advantage of the rich fund of reference publications, as well as periodicals. And computers connected to the Internet can be used by any reader without restrictions. In addition, the printer, interactive whiteboard, and projector in the library are used for all events held at the college. Readers can get acquainted with new books, methodological innovations, periodicals from the exhibition, which will be organized specifically under the heading "new books". In the library, students actively use books and the Internet to prepare for Olympiads, scientific and practical conferences.

  • Goals and objectives:
  • Organization of high-quality and fast service for readers on the subscription, in the reading room, in the electronic reading room;
  • Maximum satisfaction of readers ' requests and requirements with full-fledged information, following the modern trend;
  • Creating the necessary conditions for the work of readers;
  • Improvement of library and information services, promotion of books, the use of various forms of individual and general work with readers, as well as the introduction of computer technologies; To contribute to the formation of the personality of the new century, the spiritual development of mankind, the education of the educated generation;
  • Improving the library literacy of readers, the culture of reading through conversation, oral counseling based on library and bibliographic knowledge;
  • Replenishment of the library's book fund with significant, valuable publications worthy of today;

Replenishment of the book fund and storage of the fund in the library

The administration of the college pays great attention to the high-quality and complete equipment of the library fund. The book is an inexhaustible treasury of knowledge, a source of spiritual wealth, a vitamin of the spirit. The library's book collection includes 24,168 copies of books, and the number of electronic textbooks is 632.

In order to replenish the library fund, the library of the college will receive new books on public procurement from the publishing houses" FOLIANT", "NURPRESS"," Kazakh University"," Mektep"," Evero"," Almanac", etc., as well as be replenished with books donated by various institutions and individual readers. During the first half of this year, 153 books were purchased from the publishing house" Kazakh University", 565-from the publishing house" Evero", 172-from the publishing house" FOLIANT", 435-from the publishing house" Almanac". Today, the library is taking on a new trend in the replenishment of the fund-it allows you to use e-mail on the Internet to visit online bookstores of major publishers and book-shopping centers, get acquainted with the available assortment, distribute lists of necessary textbooks to the chairmen of special cycle disciplines and order them.

About events held in the library

In the library for students of the 1st year, accepted in the new academic year, a "trip to the library" is organized. It provides familiarization with the library, the rules for using books and forms of working with reference publications, recommendations for the use of electronic textbooks and the search for textbooks in general disciplines and special disciplines in the book fund.In addition, work is underway to work with the book collection, catalogs, familiarization with the content of book exhibitions, periodicals, the procedure for registration in the library and other types of services. In accordance with the library's work plan, in order to transfer the spiritual riches of readers through reading literature, innovative mass events are held to promote the works of poets and writers of the country on various topics, events related to significant dates, and annual propaganda of the Message of the Head of State. The library maintains the necessary accounting and registration documents. Inventory registration of books and literature is conducted. Librarians, when drawing up work plans for the academic year, are guided by the curricula and plans for the educational, methodological, and educational work of the college and report on the work of the library every six months.

Public events held in the library according to the plan

The library staff takes an active part in the social life of the college. The library hosts the following types of mass events:book exhibitions, information messages, exhibitions related to the festive evening, information hours, thematic exhibitions and educational hours, etc.

Дүйсенбi | 14 қаңтар, 2019 ж.

Библиотека

Библиотека

Директор

Библиотека колледжа является составной частью колледжа.Она помогает, ориентирует обучающихся на основы обучения. Способствует активному участию в учебно-воспитательной работе. Пробуждает у детей любовь к книге, удовлетворяет их вкус к чтению. Формирует новый коллектив учащихся, увлеченных чтением.
Библиотека колледжа обслуживает читателей с 2006 года. Современная библиотека колледжа-информационный ресурс колледжа способствует широкому использованию информационных технологий в Учебно-образовательном процессе. Ответственное отношение к этому делу – главная задача и требование современной библиотеки. В библиотеке с 2018 года запущена раздача интернета по Wi-fi. В колледже функционирует web-сайт kgtk. На сайте открыта специальная web-страница библиотеки. На Web-странице можно найти все сведения о библиотеке.

В электронном читальном зале можно подготовиться к занятиям обучающихся и преподавателей и воспользоваться богатым фондом справочных изданий, а также периодических изданий. А компьютеры, подключенные к сети интернет, могут использоваться любым читателем без ограничений. Кроме того, принтер, интерактивная доска и проектор в библиотеке используются для всех мероприятий, проводимых в колледже. Читатели могут ознакомиться с новыми книгами, методическими новинками, периодическими изданиями с выставки, которая будет организована специально под рубрикой "новые книги". В библиотеке учащиеся активно используют книги и сеть интернет для подготовки к олимпиадам, научно-практическим конференциям.

  • Цели и задачи:
  • Организация качественного и быстрого обслуживания читателей на абонементе, в читальном зале, в электронном читальном зале;
  • Максимальное удовлетворение читательских запросов и требований с полноценной информацией, следуя современному течению;
  • Создание необходимых условий для работы читателей;
  • Совершенствование библиотечного и информационного обслуживания, пропаганды книг, использование в этих целях различных форм индивидуальной и общей работы с читателями, а также внедрение компьютерных технологий; Внести вклад в становление личности нового века, духовное развитие человечества, воспитание образованного поколения;
  • Повышение библиотечной грамотности читателей, культуры чтения посредством беседы, устного консультирования на основе библиотечно-библиографических знаний;
  • Пополнение книжного фонда библиотеки значимыми, ценными изданиями, достойными сегодняшнего дня;

Пополнение книжного фонда и хранение фонда в библиотеке

Администрация колледжа уделяет большое внимание качественному и полному оснащению библиотечного фонда. Книга-это неиссякаемая сокровищница знаний,источник духовного богатства, витамин духа, книжный фонд библиотеки насчитывает 24168 экземпляров книг, а количество электронных учебников-632.

В целях пополнения библиотечного фонда в библиотеку колледжа будут поставляться новые книги по государственным закупкам издательств«ФОЛИАНТ», «NURPRESS», «Казахский университет»,«Мектеп»,«Эверо», «Альманах» и др., а также пополняться книгами, подаренными различными учреждениями и отдельными читателями. За первое полугодие текущего года приобретено 153 книги в издательстве«Казахский университет», 565-в издательстве«Эверо», 172-в издательстве«ФОЛИАНТ», 435-в издательстве «Альманах». Сегодня в пополнении фонда библиотека принимает новую тенденцию-она позволяет с помощью электронной почты в сети Интернет посещать интернет-книжные магазины крупных издательств и книжно-торговых центров, знакомиться с имеющимся ассортиментом, раздавать списки необходимых учебников председателям специальных цикловых дисциплин и заказывать их.

О мероприятиях, проводимых в библиотеке

В библиотеке для обучающихся 1 курса, принятых в новом учебном году, организуется «путешествие в библиотеку». В ней проводится ознакомление с библиотекой, правилами пользования книгами и формами работы со справочными изданиями, рекомендациями по использованию электронных учебников и поиску учебников по общим дисциплинам и специальным дисциплинам в книжном фонде.Кроме того, ведется работа по работе с книжным фондом, каталогами, ознакомлению с содержанием книжных выставок, периодическими изданиями, порядком регистрации в библиотеке и другими видами услуг. В соответствии с планом работы библиотеки в целях передачи духовных богатств читателей через чтение литературы проводятся инновационно - массовые мероприятия по пропаганде произведений поэтов и писателей страны на различные темы, мероприятия, связанные со знаменательными датами, ежегодная пропаганда Послания Главы государства. В библиотеке ведутся необходимые учетно-регистрационные и учетные документы. Ведется инвентарная Регистрация книг и литературы. Библиотекари при составлении рабочих планов на учебный год руководствуются учебными планами и планами учебно - методической, воспитательной работы колледжа и каждые полгода отчитываются о работе библиотеки.

Публичные мероприятия, проведенные в библиотеке по плану

Сотрудники библиотеки принимают активное участие в общественной жизни колледжа. В библиотеке проводятся следующие виды массовых мероприятий:книжные выставки, информационные сообщения, выставки, связанные с праздничным вечером, информационные часы, тематические выставки и познавательные часы и др.